iten

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Founder
Paolo F. Manazza
+41 (0) 77 910 21 77

Executive Assistant to the Founder
Chiara Suardi
+39 333 335 5318
chiara.suardi@wopart.ch

Chief of Communication
Serena Di Palma
+39 338 183 9322
serena.dipalma@wopart.ch

Consultant of Communication
Francesca Proietti
francesca.proietti@wopart.ch

CULTURAL MANAGEMENT

Cultural Manager
Giandomenico Di Marzio (Modern & Contemporary)
+39 335 1202478
giandomenico.dimarzio@wopart.ch
Marco Riccomini (Old Master)
+39 3355731914
marco.riccomini@wopart.ch
Walter Guadagnini (Photography)
+ 39 348 6042993
walter.guadagnini@wopart.ch

Deputy Cultural Manager
Luca Zuccala (Emergent)
+39 329 1739384
luca.zuccala@wopart.ch

VIP RELATIONS

Head of VIP RELATIONS
Serena Di Palma
+39 338 183 9322
serena.dipalma@wopart.ch

VIP Manager
Micaela Goren Monti
micaela.goranmonti@wopart.ch

GALLERY RELATIONS

Head of Sales & Project Manager
Irene Giardini
+41 (0) 77 910 23 07
+39 345 4181745
irene.giardini@wopart.ch

Ambassador Paris
Vilma Sarchi
vilma.sarchi@wopart.ch

LOGISTICS

Technical Manager
Alberto Rota
+41 (0) 76 263 84 69
alberto.rota@wopart.ch

Technical Partner

Gruppo BolognaFiere s.p.a.

DIGITAL PLATFORM

Digital Manager
Michele Di Pasquale
michele.dipasquale@wopart.ch

Graphic Manager
Elda Di Nanno
elda.dinanno@wopart.ch

ORGANIZATION


management@wopart.ch
amministrazione@wopart.ch

Comments are closed.

Visita la nostra pagina InstagramVisita la nostra pagina InstagramVisita la nostra pagina Instagram